lost in victoria

(austin)

so carter recorded a bunch of video on our trip, and we both took lots of pictures. so i compiled all these things together and created a short film. there is no real premise, just more of a documentation, and a little bit of narcissism on my part (but that’s what happens when you give the editor a bunch of footage of himself…)

this is probably best experienced with a good pair of headphones, if you do not have access to a pair, make sure you volume is cranked up.

enjoy…

8 responses to “lost in victoria

  1. put it on Youtube!

  2. My favorite part? “I would welcome oncoming traffic at this point”.

    good music too.

  3. austindandridge

    Sadly Youtube wanted to charge us since it’s over 10 minutes….

  4. I love it guys! I think I should learn to surf…

    Can’t wait to see you both in Feb!

  5. wow…remarkable direction in this short film… i see the making of very good filmmakers! keep up the good work… shoot me an email as i am working on a project now, and would love some support…
    no but really, awesome video.

  6. great video….lots of surfing action!!

    Can’t wait to see ya in February 2009!

  7. i mean cant wait to see u when you visit! Not february!

  8. I think watching it on full screen is imperative also!

Leave a comment